3 1/2 Months

Standard

Wow, someone tell me how to make time stand still! 14 weeks going on walking.

My how the time flies! She’s growing like a weed and weighing in like what seems to be a ton of bricks. Though I’m excited to say that my little lovebug seems to be ahead of the curve, she’s definitely not that cuddly little newborn anymore. She’s going to be a mover and a shaker, for sure!

I can’t wait to see just how much she’s grown at her four month appointment next week. Today, I was reviewing the skills my daughter should have and may be experiencing, according to What To Expect The First Years.’

My little girl is:
laughing out loud
following objects
holding her head very steady
doing “push ups”
rolling over from back to front and front to back
looking for momma and daddy when hearing our voices
talking tons
sitting in her bumbo seat
and teething!

It’s just so amazing to me how much she’s doing! Watching her personality develop along with her physical abilities is so much fun. Every day is a new adventure!

Leave a Reply

