Review (and Giveaway) of LaDy LaDuke Nouveau Nursing Cover

Standard

LaDy LaDuke, a team of two sisters, has created a fabulous line of stylish nursing wear. Uniquely designed, the Nouveau Nursing Cover lets busy moms keep mobile while nursing in style without compromising full coverage.

Clearly not a model, but this is me lovin' my Nouveau Cover!

I was introduced to LaDy LaDuke by way of a Social Moms article naming Courtney Gillard SocialMom of the Monthand instantly fell in love with the Nouveau Nursing Cover. As a new mom, finding clothing that makes nursing my little one easy while keeping some sort of fashion sense hasn’t been easy. Aside from the nursing tank stash from Target, I’m left without much else to wear. Not to mention if I’d like a little coverage, I’m forced to shove Lovebug under a blanket or cover. LaDy LaDuke to the rescue!

The Nouveau Nursing Cover isn’t only functional–my daughter loves that she isn’t hidden under a blanket in the sweltering heat–it also fits into my wardrobe, whatever the occasion. Pair it with jeans and a cardigan for a dressy-casual flair or dress it down with shorts for running errands. The cover would even fit nicely into a working mother’s closet.

Designed to be worn as a single piece, unlike a traditional cover, the Nouveau Nursing Cover fits like a shirt with the snap of some buttons and stick of the velcro. The cover is easy to put on, stays in place and fits you from the moment you deliver your bundle of joy. You don’t have to worry about outgrowing it either as you lose the baby weight. This nifty creation will adjust for the best fit and plus sizes are also available.

The creatives behind LaDy LaDuke offer several other nursing-friendly and maternity wear. And, for your little ones, some clever designs. Check ’em out on etsy or WIN a Nouveau Nursing Cover for yourself with our giveaway.

Win your very own LaDy LaDuke Nouveau Nursing Cover:

Please be sure to leave your email address in EACH entry like so to prevent spam:  yourname at domain dot com

Mandatory: Like The Anecdotal Baby on facebook and leave me a comment  in the comment section here with your handle. No other entry will be counted if the mandatory entry is not completed.

Extra Entries:

1 additional entry– check out LaDy LaDuke and leave me a comment here telling me which other product you find pretty awesome.

1 additional entry– Subscribe to The Anecdotal Baby via the link on the right-hand toolbar.

1 additional entry– Follow The Anecdotal Baby on twitter. Leave your handle in the comment section below.

1 additional entry– Follow LaDy LaDuke on twitter. Leave me handle.

2 additional entries– Tweet this giveaway. Leave me the URL (right click on time stamp) of your tweet.

2 additional entries– Add The Anecdotal Baby to your blog roll and leave me a link where I can find it.

3 additional entries– Blog about this giveaway and leave me a link where I can find it.

Daily Entries:
1- Tweet this giveaway. Leave me the URL (right click on time stamp) of your tweet.

1- Post this giveaway on your Facebook with a link back to this post.

LOTS OF CHANCES TO WIN THROUGH MIDNIGHT, AUGUST 14TH!!!!!!!!!


DISCLAIMER: LaDy LaDuke is sponsoring this giveaway.  I will contact the sponsor with your details.  If you do not receive your prize in 2 weeks, I will try my hardest to see what went wrong.  

14 responses »

Leave a Reply

