Review (and Giveaway) of Teething Bling

Standard

Momma fashionistas feast your eyes on this! Teething Bling from Smart Mom is the fashion accessory must-have.

The “teethable” jewelry was created by stay-at-home moms and friends, Amy and Kendra. Their “food-safe, phthalate-free, federally-approved silicone” pieces are designed for babies that love to grab and put everything in their mouths.

A bit of a slave to fashion, often my friends ask me to play personal shopper–a career path I sometimes secretly wish I’d taken–and the perfect accessory completes a look. So, when I laid my eyes on Smart Mom jewelry I instantly fell in love.

Smart Mom was kind enough to allow me to try one of their pendants, and I received a great deal of compliments. Some were even shocked when they realized it wasn’t a stone.

Because I’m a busy mom, sometimes the only wow factor I have time for is a piece of jewelry. With Smart Mom’s pendent I get a little oomph. Plus, Lovebug’s been teething and she loves momma’s new bling.

This is truly a fashion piece no mom should be without. Bedeck yourself with a beautiful piece of baby-friendly jewelry and look like a million bucks.

With an array of jewelry choices you’re sure to find something to fit your wardrobe and keep your little teether happy while cutting teeth. They even offer something for dad and scented tween jewelry! Talk about family friendly. Head on over and make a purchase for yourself, find a great gift, or enter to Win your own Teething Bling with The Anecdotal Baby giveaway.

There’s Plenty of Ways to Win Your Very Own Teething Bling:

Please be sure to leave your email address in EACH entry like so to prevent spam:  yourname at domain dot com

Mandatory: Subscribe to The Anecdotal Baby via the link on the right-hand toolbar. No other entry will be counted if the mandatory entry is not completed.

Extra Entries:

1 additional entry– check out Teething Bling by Smart Mom Jewelry and leave me a comment here telling me which other product you find pretty awesome.

1 additional entry– Like The Anecdotal Baby on facebook and leave me a comment in the comment section here with your handle.

1 additional entry– Follow The Anecdotal Baby on twitter. Leave your handle in the comment section below.

1 additional entry– Follow Teething Bling on twitter. Leave me handle.

2 additional entries– Tweet this giveaway. Leave me the URL (right click on time stamp) of your tweet.

2 additional entries– Add The Anecdotal Baby to your blog roll and leave me a link where I can find it.

3 additional entries– Blog about this giveaway and leave me a link where I can find it.

Daily Entries:
1- Tweet this giveaway. Leave me the URL (right click on time stamp) of your tweet.

1- Post this giveaway on your Facebook with a link back to this post.

One Lucky Winner Will Be Selected at noon August 19th!

DISCLAIMER: Smart Mom Jewelry is sponsoring this giveaway.  I will contact the sponsor with your details.  If you do not receive your prize in 2 weeks, I will try my hardest to see what went wrong.  

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

