Giveaway Fun!

Standard

This past Monday marked The Anecdotal Baby‘s first ever giveaway and today, at noon, a winner will be chosen for Teething Bling. Having just started blogging in mid-June I’m excited and grateful to have had two great businesses (LaDy LaDuke and Teething Bling) partner with me in these giveaways.

Today’s giveaway, like Monday’s, is being hosted for the drawing by RandomPicker.com. However, I’m excited to announce that I’ve been invited to try out Rafflecopter.com. It will easily track every entry and I can’t wait to try it out on the next giveaway (coming in September).

Thanks to all of my followers, I am able to offer great giveaways every time someone subscribes, follows, and comments. The more followers, comments, and unique page views, the more awesome sponsored giveaways I’m likely to receive. So, please spread the word and keep The Anecdotal Baby‘s readership soaring!

Leave a Reply

