Review (and Giveaway) of Snoedel®

Standard

Aromatherapy? For babies? Of course! But, it’s not like the usual, familiar aromatherapy you’re thinking of. This aromatherapy is the best kind for baby; the scent of mom, care of the Snoedel®.

A family business, a mother and her three daughters set out to develop and manufacture quality baby products. The Snoedel® was created as a bonding and sleeping aid for babies.

Getting in sync with your baby doesn’t always come easily. In the beginning, some babies sleep wonderfully while others take time adjusting to their new life outside the womb.

Take my Lovebug for instance. She slept next to nil when we first brought her home from the hospital. The only way she’d sleep for the first few weeks was snuggled up with me. Since that was all she knew for 40 weeks it was only natural, but man, I could’ve used this product then!

Here’s how it works:
As soon as it arrived in the mail, I washed it on a delicate cycle and hang dried. I then slept with it for several nights to be sure my scent was worked in. Now, Lovebug carries it everywhere… the swing, in the car, the stroller.

I personally supervise her with it and I don’t let her have it when going to sleep at night in her crib, but it’s been a great comforter for naps.

If you’re looking for a unique gift for your new bundle of joy, or for a friend’s new addition, I’d highly recommend the Snoedel®. Of course, you could always WIN one here!

The Giveaway Begins Monday SEPTEMBER 5TH and will run until SEPTEMBER 12TH.

DISCLAIMER: Snoedel® is sponsoring this giveaway.  I did not receive compensation for this review, and all opinions are my own. I will contact the sponsor with your details.  If you do not receive your prize in 2 weeks, I will try my hardest to see what went wrong. 

Leave a Reply

