Snoedel Giveaway

Standard

Here’s how to win a Snoedel®:

Please be sure to leave your email address in EACH entry like so to prevent spam:  yourname at domain dot com

Mandatory: Comment below telling me how much you’d like a Snoedel®. No other entry will be counted if the mandatory entry is not completed.

Extra Entries:

1 additional entry– Subscribe to The Anecdotal Baby.

1 additional entry– Like The Anecdotal Baby on facebook and leave me a comment in the comment section here with your handle.

1 additional entry– Follow The Anecdotal Baby on twitter. Leave your handle in the comment section below.

2 additional entry– Tweet about this giveaway. Leave me the URL (right click on time stamp) of your tweet

2 additional entries– Add The Anecdotal Baby to your blog roll and leave me a link where I can find it.

3 additional entries– Blog about this giveaway and leave me a link where I can find it.

Daily Entries:
1- Tweet this giveaway. Leave me the URL (right click on time stamp) of your tweet.

1- Post this giveaway on your Facebook with a link back to this post.

DISCLOSURE: Snoedel® is sponsoring this giveaway.  I did not receive compensation for this review, and all opinions are my own. I will contact the sponsor with your details.  If you do not receive your prize in 2 weeks, I will try my hardest to see what went wrong. 

Edit: If you comment below, I’ll enter your information into Rafflecopter.com. If you’d like to enter yourself, please view this giveaway on The Anecdotal Baby‘s facebook page.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

